Planning Your Destination Wedding? Here's Where We Are Exhibiting in 2019...

Fraser Island provides the perfect backdrop for your wedding album Fraser Island provides the perfect backdrop for your wedding album © Photography By Bambi

Whether you want to elope with your sweetheart or party your pants off with your favourite friends and relatives, our resort team have the weddings know how to plan and turn your destination wedding into an EXTRA special day - it's one of the reasons we were named Best Qld Resort Reception venue four years in the row at the Australian Bridal Industry Academy awards.

YOUR LOCAL WEDDING GUIDE BRISBANE EXPO

Where:
Sofitel Brisbane Central 249 Turbot Street Brisbane QLD
When: Friday 18 January: 5.00pm - 8.00pm, Saturday 19 January & Sunday 20 January: 9.00am - 3.00pm
Cost: $15pp
Stand: 74

WEDDING SPECTACULAR

Where: Bundaberg Multiplex 1 Civic Street Bundaberg West
When: Sunday 24 February: 9.00am – 2.00pm
Cost: Gold coin donation

FRASER COAST WEDDING & FORMAL EVENT EXPO

Where: PCYC Hervey Bay 9 O'Rourke Street Pialba
When: Sunday 10 March: 10.00am – 1.00pm
Site: 18
Cost: $5pp

FRASER ISLAND WEDDINGS SHOWCASE WEEKEND

Where: Kingfisher Bay Resort
When: Saturday 30 March & Sunday 31 March
Complimentary overnight accommodation, passenger ferry transfers, breakfast and dinner.

GLADSTONE WEDDING & SPECIAL EVENTS EXPO

Where: Gladstone Events Centre, Corner of Wood and Bells Street Gladstone
When: Sunday 19 May: 9.00am to 1.00pm

QUEENSLAND BRIDES WEDDING & HONEYMOON EXPO

Where: Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre, Merivale St & Glenelg Street, South Brisbane
When: Friday 11 October: 5:30pm – 8:30pm, Saturday 12 October: 10:00am – 4:00pm, Sunday 13 October: 10:00am – 3:30pm
Cost: $15

FRASER ISLAND WEDDINGS SHOWCASE WEEKEND

Where: Kingfisher Bay Resort
When: Saturday 02 November & Sunday 03 November
Complimentary overnight accommodation, passenger ferry transfers, breakfast and dinner

We can deliver your dream day, but don't take our word for it.  Visit our fabulous Pinterest gallery or our bridal blog.